Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
You are here: Home Ministry Rosters

Ministry Rosters

St Monica’s has a new arrangement for organising rosters. Each roster is being co-ordinated by a volunteer. The coordinators’ names, with an e-mail address for contacting each one, follow:

Acolytes Gavan Smith acolytes@stmonicasevatt.org
Altar Servers Gabrielle Sullivan altar_servers@stmonicasevatt.org
Altar Society Helene Tewari altar_society@stmonicasevatt.org
Counters John Jeffery counters@stmonicasevatt.org
Children’s Liturgy Catherine Dubois childrens_liturgy@stmonicasevatt.org
Cleaners John Quinn cleaners@stmonicasevatt.org
Morning Tea Helene Tewari morning_tea@stmonicasevatt.org
Musicians Anne Kennedy musicians@stmonicasevatt.org
Readers Carmel Meiklejohn readers@stmonicasevatt.org
Special Ministers Neill Cox special_ministers@stmonicasevatt.org

Wardens

Peter Donnellan wardens@stmonicasevatt.org

Coordinators for the liturgical rosters are working together to try to ensure that their rosters complement one another. The rosters for Acolytes, Musicians, Readers, Special Ministers and Wardens will be organised on a four-monthly basis.

Please remember, the coordinators are all volunteers, and none of them is psychic. Your thoughtfulness in providing them with early advice of wanting to be on (or come off) a roster, or of any extended absence from the Parish would be greatly appreciated.

If you are unable to attend Mass on your rostered day, it is YOUR responsibility to arrange a swap with or replacement by someone else on the roster.

Thank you for your cooperation with this.

Sunday Mass Times

Saturday, 6 pm (Vigil) & Sunday 10 am at St Monica’s Church,
Deffell St, Evatt

Weekday Mass Times

at St Monica’s Church, Evatt

Wednesday 9:30am
Friday 7:00am

at St Michael's Church, Kaleen

Tuesday 9:30am
Thursday 9:30am

Other Belconnen Masses